Home > Education > Accreditation

Committee on Accreditation

Name and Address Telephone, Fax, and E-mail Term Expiration
Stephen M Daniels
(Committee Chair)
1031 Christian Lane
Watkinsville GA 30677-7041
Phone: (706) 318-2493
Email: steve.daniels@plumcreek.com
12/31/2014
Terry T Baker
(Committee Member)
816 S 32nd St
Springfield OR 97478-7489
Email: terbak20@gmail.com
12/31/2015
Paul F Doruska
(Committee Member)
UWSP College of Nat. Res.
800 Reserve St.
Stevens Point WI 54481
Phone: (715) 346-3988
Email: pdoruska@uwsp.edu
12/31/2015
Jo Ellen Force
(Committee Member)
Forest, Rangeland, & Fire Sci
Univ of Idaho
Moscow ID 83844-1133
Phone: (208) 885-7311
Email: joellen@uidaho.edu
12/31/2016
Bruce E Fox
(Committee Member)
2180 E Skyline Dr
Flagstaff AZ 86004-6822
Phone: (928) 523-6636
Email: bruce.fox@nau.edu
12/31/2016
Mark C Mead
(Committee Member)
1600 S Dakota St
Seattle WA 98108-1546
Phone: (206) 684-4113
Email: mark.mead@seattle.gov
12/31/2016
Steve W Selin
(Committee Member)
1224 Fairlawns Ave
Morgantown WV 26505
Phone: (304) 293-2941
Email: sselin@wvu.edu
12/31/2015
James P Shepard
(Committee Member)
602 Duncan Dr
Auburn AL 36849-0001
Phone: (334) 844-1004
Email: jshepard@auburn.edu
12/31/2014
Ronald H Wakimoto
(Committee Member)
3825 Mount Ave
Missoula MT 59804-4606
Phone: (406) 243-6201
Email: ronald.wakimoto@umontana.edu
12/31/2014
Carol L Redelsheimer
(Staff Liaison)
5400 Grosvenor Lane
Bethesda MD 20814
Phone: (301) 897-8720 x240
Email: redelsheimerc@safnet.org
12/31/2014