Officers

Chair
Dr. Rodney Will
Oklahoma State University
Room 008C Ag Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater OK 74074

EMAIL: rodney.will@okstate.edu
PHONE: (405) 744-5444
FAX: (405) 744-3530
 
Past-Chair
Rob Ficklin
University of Arkansas - Monticello
P.O. Box 3468 - UAM
Monticello AR 71656

EMAIL: ficklin@uamont.edu
PHONE: 870-460-1692
FAX: 870-460-1092
 
Chair-Elect
Dr. Matthew Pelkki
University of Arkansas - Monticello
P.O. Box 3468 - UAM
Monticello AR 71656

EMAIL: pelkki@uamont.edu
PHONE: 870-460-1949
FAX: 870-460-1092
 
Secretary/Treasurer
Ms. Carri L. Abner
Oklahoma Forestry Services
32340 E. 720 Dr.
Wagoner OK 74467-7381

EMAIL: lady4str@aol.com
PHONE: (918) 485-5136
 
Teller's Chair
Joe Friend
Arkansas Forestry Commission
UAM Box 3123
Monticello AR 71656

EMAIL: joe.friend@arkansas.gov
PHONE: 870-367-2050
FAX: 870-367-6484
 
Nominating Chair
George Rheinhardt
Natural Resources Conservation Service
P.O. Box 28
Adona AR 72001

EMAIL: george.rheinhardt@ar.usda.gov
PHONE: 501-301-3143
FAX: 501-301-3189
 
Membership Chair
Dr. Rob Ficklin
University of Arkansas - Monticello
P. O. Box 3468 - UAM
Monticello AR 71656

EMAIL: ficklin@uamont.edu
PHONE: 870-460-1692
FAX: 870-460-1092
 
Communications and Website Chair
Randy T. Holeman
Oklahoma State University
1079 Indigo Road
Broken Bow OK 74728

EMAIL: randy.holeman@okstate.edu
PHONE: 580-286-5175
FAX: 580-286-1071
 
Publicity Chair
Jon E. Barry
University of Arkansas
362 Hwy 174 N.
Hope AR 71801

EMAIL: jbarry@uaex.edu
PHONE: 870-777-9702
FAX: 870-777-8441
 
Policy and Legislative Chair
Dr. Sayeed R. Mehmood CF
University of Arkansas-Monticello
P. O. Box 3468 - UAM
Monticello AR 71656

EMAIL: mehmood@uamont.edu
PHONE: 870-460-1894
FAX: 870-460-1092
 
Auditing Committee Chair
Larry Nance
Arkansas Forestry Commission
3821 W. Roosevelt Rd. - AFC
Little Rock AR 72204

EMAIL: larry.nance@arkansas.gov
PHONE: 501-296-1942
FAX: 501-296-1949
 
Policy & Planning Chair
Dr. Craig McKinley
Retired

PHONE: (405) 744-8065
 
Council Members, Fellows & Awards Chair
Dr. Tom Kuzmic
Oklahoma State University
Room 008C Ag Hall
Stillwater OK 74078

EMAIL: thomas.kuzmic@okstate.edu
PHONE: 405-744-5463
FAX: 405-744-3530
 
Education Chair
Chris Stuhlinger
University of Arkansas - Monticello
P.O. Box 3468-UAM
Monticello AR 71656

EMAIL: stuhlinger@uamont.edu
PHONE: 870-460-1749
FAX: 870-460-1092
 
Foresters Fund Chair
Steve Burgess
Arkansas Forestry Commission
10 Smokey Dr.
Perryville AR 72126

EMAIL: seburgess@agfc.state.ar.us
PHONE: 501-472-1596
 
Historian
Robert Levins
Retired
215 W. Blake H Ln.
Beebe AR 72012

EMAIL: bobl1531@aol.com
PHONE: 501-882-6042
 
Program Chair
Dr. Matthew Pelkki
University of Arkansas - Monticello
P. O. Box 3468 - UAM
Monticello AR 71656

EMAIL: pelkki@uamont.edu
PHONE: 870-460-1949
FAX: 870-460-1092